通过音乐教育改变世界

我们致力于提供各种资源,促进师生之间的交流、创造和合作。

加入我们,一起为儿童和青少年提供机会,培养他们在当今世界取得成功所需的竞争优势。

IAPMT 的活动

2022 年 8 月
IPPEC 钢琴考试
2023 年 4 月至 5 月
国际室内乐比赛
2023 年 4 月至 5 月
国际协奏曲音乐会

“音乐是一种独特的语言,可以表达无法用语言描述的情感和思想。培养音乐语言对于一个有教养的社会和每个人的教育都至关重要。为了社会的进步,我们必须做出承诺,为那些希望学习音乐的人提供音乐教学,无论其身体能力或经济背景如何”。

约翰-佩里,名誉主席

“IAPMT鼓励有各种才能的学生参加比赛,并从中受益匪浅。虽然 “比赛 “一词意味着激烈的竞争环境,但我们努力提供的是一个非常 “鼓励 “的环境。我们的评委会随时提供有益的意见和建议,帮助您成长为一名音乐家,成为最好的自己”。

艺术总监安德鲁-朴博士

“IAPMT是独一无二的!免费会员资格减轻了有抱负的年轻教师的经济负担,同时也为他们的学生提供了获得成功和认可的机会。他们的综合考试系统也为不同水平和能力的学生提供了绝佳的机会。能够成为国际亚太音乐教师协会的一员,我深感荣幸,我们可以一起培养并向世界分享我们的音乐天赋。

莫莉-阮,IMPEC 主任

“通过鼓励年轻一代学习和演奏音乐,我们可以继续表达历史上最伟大人物的生活和情感,以及我们自己的生活和情感。通过这种方式,我们能够提高各代人的生活质量,并向那些使这一切成为可能的人致敬。IAPMT 对如何实现这一目标有着美好的愿景,我期待着看到我们共同取得的成就”。

法比奥-宾迪尼,咨询委员会成员

“蒙特西托国际音乐节很高兴地宣布,我们将全力支持 IAPMT!这些即将举行的活动必将为下一代年轻音乐家带来许多难忘的时刻”。

Chanho Yun,咨询委员会成员

“我相信,IAPMT 将提供一个大平台,带来来自世界各地音乐舞台的多样化合作。作为这个团体的支持者,我将确保我们信守承诺,以负责任、有担当的方式履行使命,从而建立信任”。

Sergiu Schwartz,弦乐系主任

“我很高兴能加入 IAPMT,为下一代演奏家提供我的经验和知识,并为他们的崇高事业做出贡献,让古典音乐之火继续熊熊燃烧,让我们把它献给子孙后代”。

Michele Zukovsky,管乐部主任

“国际亚太音乐教师协会履行着一项重要使命,即通过音乐为各种生活环境下的年轻人提供学习和自我表现的机会,音乐是一种独特的语言,在情感满足和自我完善的道路上释放我们内在的创造天赋。能够参与该组织伟大的创造性和人道主义使命,我深感荣幸”。

德米特里-拉赫曼诺夫,钢琴系主任

“通过支持IAPMT的特别比赛和活动,我比以往任何时候都更有信心,我们将通过消除现有障碍和提供新的机会,让残障人士和下一代音乐家都能感受到音乐的力量”。

Young Mi Kim,声乐系主任

携手拓展音乐视野

成为 IAPMT 会员的好处

成立 IAPMT 的目的是为各种能力的学生创造在专业环境中表演的机会,并使他们的成就得到认可。 我们还为教师们设想了一个展示学生、评判表演的场所,并为他们提供所需的工具,使他们能够专注于自己最擅长的领域。

对于学生,我们提供一系列考试和比赛,对不同年龄、技能水平和国籍的音乐家进行挑战和奖励。 无论您是希望增强自信心的新手,还是希望与交响乐团合作的专家,我们都有适合您的项目。 我们的钢琴考级以非竞争性和非公开的评审为特色,非常适合那些希望避免在他人面前被评判的人。 对于胆大心细的人,我们提供各种比赛来考验你的胆量,同时也会给你带来丰厚的奖励,比如现金奖励和奖学金。

成为会员的教师可以利用我们的工具和资源,将自己的职业生涯提升到一个新的水平,无论他们是音乐教育领域的新手还是经验丰富的专业人士。

教学资源

我们的在线教学大纲和会议可以丰富您的技能,让您的音乐教育事业更上一层楼。 我们很乐意与您分享我们的经验和专业知识,帮助您为学生选择最佳作品,提高他们的成功率,让他们享受艺术带来的乐趣。


试演和比赛

教师报名参加国内和国际赛事的学生人数不限。 查看您的日程安排,监控学生的学习进度,即时查看他们的分数和评审员的报告。 我们非常欢迎学生自己报名参加活动,友好的前台工作人员也非常乐意回答问题并帮助解决时间安排上的冲突。


在线课程

我们正在努力为您提供创新的视唱练耳、视谱和理论课程。 通过将成熟的学习技术与引人入胜的图形和自适应的难度级别相结合,我们可以吸引和挑战从初学者到经验丰富的专业人士的广大学生。

乐器

我们的课程欢迎各种乐器。 没有两个人是完全相同的,就像他们的表演者一样。

钢琴
弦乐
黄铜
声音
吉他

类别

IAPMT 的目标是为所有音乐家提供广泛而均衡的课程,提供有价值和有激励性的活动,为他们进入最好的社会和文化生活做好准备。

巴洛克风格
古典
浪漫主义/印象派
20 世纪 / 当代
肖邦-李斯特
二重奏
二重奏/三重奏/四重奏
重奏
协奏曲

Changing the World through Music Education

We are dedicated to providing resources which boost communication, creativity, and cooperation between students and teachers.

Join us and together we can provide children and young adults the opportunities to develop the competitive edge they require to succeed in today’s world. Membership is Free!

Events at IAPMT

2022-2023
IAPMT Season Lineup
August 2022
IPPEC Piano Exams
October-November 2022
Concours International de Musique Online
March-April 2023
Concours International de Chamber
March-April 2023
Concours International des Concertos
June-July 2023
Concours International des Solos

“Music stands alone as a language which can express emotions and ideas that are impossible to describe using words. Cultivating the language of music is vital to an educated society and to each individual’s education. For the betterment of society, we must make a commitment to provide music instruction to those who wish to learn, regardless of physical ability or economic background.”

John Perry, Honorary President

“IAPMT encourages students with all levels of talent to participate and receive a myriad of benefits. Although the word “Concours” implies a highly competitive environment, we strive instead to provide a very “encouraging” one. Our Judges will always provide helpful comments and advice which can help you flourish as a musician and become the best version of yourself.”

Dr. Andrew Park, Artistic Director

“IAPMT is one of a kind! The complimentary membership eases the financial burden of young aspiring teachers while giving their students the chance to succeed and be recognized. They also provide outstanding opportunities with their comprehensive exam system catering to students of all skill levels and abilities. I’m humbled to be a part of IAPMT, and together we can nurture and share our gift of music to the world.”

Molly Nguyen, Director of IMPEC

“By encouraging the younger generation to study and perform music, we can continue to express the life and feelings of the greatest minds in history, as well as our own lives and emotions. In this way, we are able to improve the quality of life for all generations, as well as pay tribute to those who made it all possible. The IAPMT has a wonderful vision of how to achieve this, and I look forward to seeing what we can accomplish together.”

Fabio Bindini, Advisory Committee Member

“The Montecito International Music Festival is excited to announce our full support for the IAPMT! These upcoming events will surely provide a bevy of memorable moments for the next generation of young musicians.”

Chanho Yun, Advisory Committee Member

“I am confident the IAPMT will provide a large platform, bringing diverse collaborations from musical stages across the world. As a supporter of this group, I will make sure we build trust by keeping our promises and acting in a responsible and accountable manner consistent with our mission.”

Sergiu Schwartz, Head of Strings Department

“I am thrilled to join the IAPMT in order to provide my experience and knowledge to the next wave of performers, as well as contributing to their noble effort of keeping the flame of classical music burning brightly so that we may gift it to future generations and beyond.”

Michele Zukovsky, Head of Winds Department

“IAPMT fulfills a vital mission of offering young people of all life’s circumstances a chance of learning and self-expression through music, a unique language that unleashes our innermost creative gifts on the road of emotional fulfillment and self-improvement. I feel privileged to be part of this organization’s great creative and humanitarian mission.”

Dmitry Rachmanov, Head of Piano Department

“By endorsing the special competitions and events of the IAPMT, I am more confident than ever that we will be able to make the power of music accessible to people with disabilities, as well as the next generation of musicians, by removing existing barriers and providing fresh opportunities.”

Young Mi Kim, Head of Vocal Department

Kims-Piano-1200x600-Dark
LAVS-1200x600-Dark
previous arrow
next arrow
Working Together to Expand Musical Horizons

Benefits of IAPMT Membership

IAPMT was founded to create opportunities for students of all abilities to perform in a professional setting and be recognized for their achievements. We have also envisioned a venue for teachers to showcase their students, adjudicate performances, and have access to the tools they need so they can focus on what they do best.

For students, we offer a series of exams and competitions which will challenge and reward musicians of all ages, skill levels, and nationalities. Whether you are a novice seeking to bolster your confidence, or an expert who desires to play with a symphony orchestra, we have a program to suit your needs. Our piano exams feature adjudications which are non-competitive and private, which is ideal for those who wish to avoid the stress of being judged in front of others. For the bold and brave, we offer a variety of competitions to test your mettle and bring home some serious rewards at the same time, such as cash prizes and scholarships.

Teachers who become members can take advantage of our tools and resources to boost their career to the next level, whether they are just starting out in the field of music education or are seasoned professionals. Best of all, membership costs nothing!

Teaching Resources

Our online syllabus and conferences can enrich your skills and take you to the next level of your career in music education. We’re happy to share our experience and expertise in order to assist you in choosing the optimal pieces for your students and boost their success and enjoyment of the fine arts.


Auditions and Competitions

Teachers can enroll an unlimited number of students in National and International events. View your schedule and monitor your student’s progress, with instant access to their scores and adjudicator’s reports. Students are more than welcome to sign-up for events themselves, and our friendly front office personnel are always happy to answer questions and help resolve scheduling conflicts.


Online Courses

We’re working to bring you innovative ear training, sight reading, and theory courses. By combining proven learning techniques with engaging graphics and adaptive difficulty levels, we can engage and challenge a broad spectrum of students, from beginners to seasoned professionals.

Instruments

Our programs welcome a wide range of instruments. No two are exactly alike, much like their performers.

Piano
Strings
Winds
Brass
Voice
Guitar

Categories

The IAPMT aims at providing all musicians a broad and balanced curriculum that provides rewarding and stimulating activities to prepare them for the best social and cultural life.

Baroque
Classical
Romantic / Impressionism
20th Century / Contemporary
Chopin-Liszt
Duet
Duo / Trio / Quartet
Chamber
Concerto