Concours Online Junior Grand Prix Winners

The Awards Ceremony and Winner’s Concert for the Junior Grand Prix will be held on March 11th, 2023 at 6:00pm. More details about this event will be announced in the near future.

Hyunbin Lee – recipient of the $1,000 Special Award by Hyup Sung
Issac Won – recipient of the $1,000 Special Award by Dr. Han
Sang me Choi – recipient of the $1,000 Special Award by Hyup Sung


1st Place – Sang Me Choi πŸ‡°πŸ‡·
2nd Place – Bin Park πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Chen-Hsi Huang πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό
Honorable Mention – Jeong Oak Yun πŸ‡°πŸ‡·


1st Place – WeiChien Yang πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό
2nd Place – Ivy Liu πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Wuna Leona Li πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬


1st Place – Luke Law πŸ‡­πŸ‡°
2nd Place – Jay-Yun Hsu πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Ian Qian πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Honorable Mention – Zhengyuan Han πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³


1st Place – Callie Lu πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Oliver Kuan πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Yan-Rong Lin πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Ye-ryeong Song πŸ‡°πŸ‡·
2nd Place – Trevin Ching & Alexander Si πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Benjamin You πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Honorable Mention – Yuna Kim πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Hio Iao Wu πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³
2nd Place – Natalie Chung πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Jeon Hye-won πŸ‡°πŸ‡·
Honorable Mention – Brendon Liu πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Honorable Mention – Evelyn Su πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Nathan Zhou πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Abigail Davis πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Amber Kuo πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Mozhan Afagh πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Mani Afagh πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Issac Won πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Evelyn Monzyk πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Jacob Hong πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Naomi Cheng πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Adrian Zhang πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Yeuk On Li πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Sophie Lee πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Hyunbin Lee πŸ‡°πŸ‡·
2nd Place – Evette Um πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
3rd Place – Elias Valle πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


1st Place – Janice Yoon πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2nd Place – Elliot Shiwota πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


2nd Place – Tang Chih Chun πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό